Liz

Liz

Verbessert Vitamin D doch nicht die Knochendichte?

Vitamin D sagt man nach, das es die Knochen stärker macht. Jetzt zeigt eine Metaanalyse das Vitamin D weder vor schweren Stürze schützt, das Knochenbrüche dadurch nicht verhindert werden kann. Egal ob man eine niedrige oder hohe Dose von Vitamin D einnimmt

Lancet DOI 10.1016/S2213-8587(18)30265-1

Liz

Att ha en bra dansvideo

COLLAB | @PhillipChbeeb x @InfiniteFlowDance @MarisaHamamoto @Piotr.Iwanicki84 x Brilliant Minds

Sometimes you just need a few brilliant minds from the outside to take what you have and put a creative twist to it. –Special thank you to Red Bull Amaphiko Red Bull for the wings & celebrating Infinite Flow Founder Marisa Hamamoto, a stroke survivor & rape survivor turned ballroom dancer & changemaker for being selected as a Facebook Community Leadership Program Fellow. If you are a leader, studio owner, artist, activist, educator, influencer, super parent, etc interested in working collaboratively with us towards making dance accessible and inclusive to all, join our new Facebook group: https://www.facebook.com/groups/InclusiveDanceLeaders/–Featured Dancers: Marisa Hamamoto (IG: @marisahamamoto) – FounderPiotr Iwanicki (IG: @piotr.iwanicki84) Choreographer: Phillip Chbeeb (IG: @phillipchbeeb FB: IaMmE Crew)Assistant Choreographer: Makenzie Dustman (IG: @makenziedustman) Video: Ryan Fleming (IG: @ryanfleming) Ensemble:Adelfo Cerame Jr. (IG: @adelfos_kitchen)Carly Blaney (IG: @carly_blaney) Shaheem (IG: @shaheem) Auti Angel (IG: @autiangel) Kima Dima (IG: @kimadima) Marc Lafleur (IG: @theintrepidmarc)Lionel Taplin (IG: @lionel_taplin92) Mia Schaikewitz (IG: @miaschaikewitz) Leotard: CapezioBooking: Marisa@InfiniteFlowDance.org

Gepostet von Infinite Flow – An Inclusive Dance Company am Montag, 8. Oktober 2018

Liz

Att träningsövningar för fot